Hello world!

Okay, let’s try this again!

If you’re still around, I thank you.  As you know, I can’t promise you anything when it comes to the frequency of my writing, but  now that I’ve incorporated the blog style into my website, I’m hoping that this will speed things along.

I hope to relocate the entire site here, but for the time being, you can find all of the old pages in the links section.  Nothing I do will be lost forever!  My ego can’t handle that.

So what I’m planning on doing, for the time being, is not writing anything of consequence.  I just need to get back into the swing of things.  So I’m going to write.  I’m going to write about whatever I want.

My first group of postings will just be about things.  I’ll pick a subject, and I’ll tell you my feelings on them, and any ideas or thoughts I have regarding them.  Not too high tech, possibly not to intense, but definitely amusing.

Any suggestions for my first real post?  (or really any posts after that?  Come on, guys, I’m treading water here…)

About casualtiesoflife

I'm an editor, writer, and all around creative person. Oh, also, I'm awesome.
This entry was posted in Expository. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Fracy says:

    What are your thoughts on TACOS???

Leave a comment