Of course this is how it goes…

I’m actually ready and willing to give this thing a go, but I get sick.

I’m sure I could technically write things, I mean I’m doing it right now, but I don’t think they would be up to par.  I mean it’s taken me like 5 minutes to complete this sentence.

So I’m going to get better, and I’m going to flood you with completely unimportant things…just you wait.

Happy New Year Mother BuyYourTicketsHere!

About casualtiesoflife

I'm an editor, writer, and all around creative person. Oh, also, I'm awesome.
This entry was posted in Expository. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

